Lecturers

Lei Ding, Ph.D.
Security R&D Associate Principal, Accenture Labs: Big Data Machine Learning, Data Driven Security.
Iding10@jhu.edu

Vince Galluzzo, J.D.
Digital rights management, intellectual property protection.
vgalluzzo@crowell.com

Michael Jacobs, J.D.
Computer ethics, digital rights management, intellectual property protection.
MJacobs@crowell.com

Reuben A. Johnston, Ph.D.
Senior Cyber Security Research Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory:
Systems engineering, operations research, software security and reverse engineering.
reub@jhu.edu

Michael Kociemba
Information security, management, and infrastructure protection.
mdk5705@gmail.com

Chris Monson, Ph.D
CTO and Director of Machine Learning, Data Machines Corp: Secure Private Clouds, Machine Learning Research and Engineering.
monson@jhu.edu

Seth Nielson, Ph.D.
Network security
snielso1@jhu.edu

Timothy R. Leschke, Ph.D.
Computer forensics, data visualization.
tleschk1@jhu.edu
703-717-2279

William Sauers, J.D.
Digital rights management, intellectual property protection.
WSauers@KSLAW.com

Terry L. Thompson, PhD
Global cyber trends, cyber policy and governance.
tlthomp@aol.com
410-404-0378

Lanier Watkins, Ph.D.
Senior Cyber Security Research Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory: critical infrastructure protection.
Lanier.Watkins@jhuapl.edu
Website

JHU Information Security Institute