People


Faculty

Anton Dahbura
Interim Executive Director
antondahbura@jhu.edu
410-516-0211

Gerald M. Masson
Director of Education
Professor
masson@jhu.edu
410-516-7013
Vita

Avi Rubin
Technical Director
Professor
rubin@jhu.edu
410-516-8177
Website

Giuseppe Ateniese
Associate Professor, Computer Science
ateniese@cs.jhu.edu
410-516-8051
Website

Xiangyang Li
MSSI Program Director
xyli@jhu.edu
410-516-8521

Staff

Laura Graham
Sr. Administrative Manager
lgraham@jhu.edu
410-516-8577

Cathy Thornton
Academic Program Manager
cthornton@jhu.edu
410-516-7451

Emily Evans
Academic Program Assistant
eevans22@jhu.edu
410-516-4062

Joseph Carrigan
Sr. Security Engineer
joseph.carrigan@jhu.edu
410-516-6454

Christopher Venghaus
Sr. Systems Engineer
cvenghaus@jhu.edu PGP Key
410-516-4898





Researchers

Stephen Checkoway
Assistant Research Professor, Computer Science
checkoway@jhu.edu
410-516-6718

Matthew Green
Assistant Research Professor, Computer Science
mgreen47@jhu.edu
Website

Susan Hohenberger
Associate Research Professor, Computer Science
susan@cs.jhu.edu
Website

Lecturers

Timothy R. Leschke, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Whiting School of Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
tleschk1@jhu.edu
703-717-2279

William Agresti
Part-Time Lecturer
Professor and Associate Dean, JHU Carey School of Business
wagrest1@jhu.edu

Kevin Fairbanks
Part-Time Lecturer
kevin.fairbanks@jhu.edu

Michael Jacobs
Part-Time Lecturer
MJacobs@crowell.com

George E. Kalb
Part-Time Lecturer
kalb@cs.jhu.edu
410-765-8727
Website

Michael Kociemba
Part-Time Lecturer
mdk5705@comcast.net

Darren Lacey
Part-Time Lecturer
CIO Vice Provost for IT, JHU
dll@jhu.edu

William Sauers
Part-Time Lecturer
WSauers@crowell.com

Dr. Lanier Watkins
Part-Time Lecturer
Lanier.Watkins@jhuapl.edu

Last Modified: January 31 2014 08:41:48

The Institute


Contact Us

JHU Information Security Institute
216 Maryland Hall
Baltimore, MD 21218

E-mail Us

Phone: 410-516-6282
Fax: 410-516-3301