People


Faculty

Giuseppe Ateniese
Associate Professor
ateniese@cs.jhu.edu
410-516-8051
Website

Anton Dahbura
Executive Director
antondahbura@jhu.edu
410-516-0211

Abhishek Jain
Assistant Professor
abhishek@cs.jhu.edu
410-516-4276

Xiangyang Li
MSSI Program Director
xyli@jhu.edu
410-516-8521

Gerald M. Masson
Professor, Emeritus
masson@jhu.edu
Vita

Avi Rubin
Technical Director
Professor
rubin@jhu.edu
410-516-8177
Website

Staff

Joseph Carrigan
Sr. Security Engineer
joseph.carrigan@jhu.edu
410-516-6454

Emily Evans
Academic Program Coordinator
eevans22@jhu.edu
410-516-6282

Laura Graham
Sr. Administrative Manager
lgraham@jhu.edu
410-516-8577

Cathy Thornton
Academic Program Manager
cthornton@jhu.edu
410-516-7451

Christopher Venghaus
Sr. Systems Engineer
cvenghaus@jhu.edu PGP Key
410-516-4898






Researchers

Stephen Checkoway
Assistant Research Professor, Computer Science
s@cs.jhu.edu
Website
410-516-6718

Matthew Green
Assistant Research Professor, Computer Science
mgreen47@jhu.edu
Website

Susan Hohenberger
Associate Research Professor, Computer Science
susan@cs.jhu.edu
Website

Lecturers

William Agresti, Ph.D.
Part-Time Lecturer
Professor and Associate Dean, JHU Carey School of Business
wagrest1@jhu.edu

Michael Jacobs
Part-Time Lecturer
MJacobs@crowell.com

George E. Kalb
Part-Time Lecturer
kalb@cs.jhu.edu
410-765-8727
Website

Michael Kociemba
Part-Time Lecturer
mdk5705@comcast.net

Timothy R. Leschke, Ph.D.
Part-Time Lecturer
tleschk1@jhu.edu
703-717-2279

William Sauers
Part-Time Lecturer
WSauers@crowell.com

Dr. Lanier Watkins, Ph.D.
Part-Time Lecturer
Lanier.Watkins@jhuapl.edu

Last Modified: November 24 2014 13:45:16

The Institute


Contact Us

JHU Information Security Institute
Malone Hall Suite 160
Baltimore, MD 21218

E-mail Us

Phone: 410-516-6282
Fax: 410-516-6134